faculty collage.png

Meet our Teachers and Staff

Click on a teacher's name to visit the class website and Virtual Learning Classroom.

If redirected to a Canvas page, please use your child's GTID and login credentials to access the page.

Kinder staff.jpg
Cool Kindergarten Crew

Mrs. Kelly Fields

Mrs. Madison Hedges-Keeter

Mrs. Melonie Phillips

Ms. Tiffany Richardson

Mrs. Tricia Boetz, Para

Ms. Sepia Outley, Para

Ms. Alicia Holmes, Para

Ms. Melanee Graham, Para

1st grade staff.jpg
2nd grade staff.jpg
3rd grade staff.jpg
4th grade staff.jpg
5th grade staff.jpg
SPED staff.jpg
Connections team pic.jpg
Excellent Exceptional Team
Amazing Autism Team

Mrs. Paula Murphy - 

Ms. Dixon, Ms.Boynton - Paras

Ms. Brittany Williams

Ms. Riley, Mrs. Jenkins - Paras

Ms. Stephanie Bender - 

Ms. Searl, Ms. Smith - Paras

Mrs. Cynthia Walrath

Mrs. Casey, Ms. Barkhouse, Ms. Hall - Paras

Mrs. Michelle Wood-Schoenrock

Ms. Haynes - Para 

Title 1 staff.jpg
cafe staff.jpg
Title One Support Team

Ms. Carolyn Bingham

Ms. Marilyn Fober

Ms. Dana Tuggle

Ms. Nancy Willis

Ms. Lisa Rollier

Ms. Amber Adams

Awesome Building Support Team - Cafeteria

Ms. Cheryl Stringfellow, Cafe Manager

Amazing Cafe Support Staff

Awesome Building Support Team - Custodians

Mr. Aaron O'Conner

Ms. Demetrica James

Ms. Amy Baldwin

Ms. Nakia Horton

office staff.jpg
Awesome Support Staff

Mrs. Jane Beach, Speech

Mrs. McClendon, Nurse

Ms. Lauren Penton, School Social Worker

Ms. Becky Talley, Academic Coach

Super Admin and Office Staff

Dr. LaShonda Milledge Miller, Principal

Jennifer Aguirre, Asst. Principal

Mrs. Joannis Sheehan, Secretary

Mrs. Sherill Cunningham, Clerk

Mrs. Staci McLendon